PHOEBE -- amps 93 -- doing better

eva eva

Member Since 2022
PHOEBE NOT FEELING WELL AM SUGAR 70 READ PLEASE

Phoebe is doing better. I have found a new rabbit out of Texas. they ship in a completely recyclable cooler. Awesome!. I have been sporadically checking her sugars. they are good.
I have also put her food away from the other kitties to give her peace. She is still wanting to be right next to me, but that is good. I love her. thanks to all for responding and helping me figure this out. I love this site and all the people who help with all these sugar babies. God Bless and stay with us. Eva
 
I'm glad Phoebe is feeling better.

You should change the TR on your signature to SLGS, you are not testing enough to follow TR. Plus she is getting dry. These are recommendations for Phoebe's safety.
 
Back
Top