Patches had a very good night!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taintedhalo

Member
She dropped down into the blues! That after an amps in the very low 200 too. Almost can't wait to see what her amps today is thinking it might be a bit higher since I held off on her snack so I could get a +7.
 
Blue is such a pretty color! I hope you can get back on track after the skipped shot and get some more data. I am still thinking the dose could go up a smidge but more data will tell you for sure.
 
I am thinking that after I get my car in the next couple of weeks that we probably will have to raise the scale a bit. She is doing good but not quite there yet. But the last couple of doses are encouraging me that she has every chance at OJT in the future. I know I hate no shoot days unless its cause she has low numbers before shot. I should have wrinkles of going back to school ironed out now though. If not next time I will go ahead and shoot because I will know that time isn't working and needs to be adjusted to a later one. I don't mind waking up in the middle of the night to give her a shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top