cjaubz
Member
Hi
Oreo is slowly settling into our house and is starting to investigate around and meet civil Sophie and drooled tundra
Background she was adopted sat and Sun I decreased her dose significantly after a 49 reading (she had access to dry which she doesnt here - low carb canned only) She of course bounced and I upped her dose just a bit and held.
Last night I converted to100u syringes (please double check my conversion in ss). This morning she is too low to shoot amps 112. Did I make a mistake on the conversion or the increase?
Thoughts?
Thanks
Cj
P.s. I know I don't have much data to go from hope to get a curve or at least mid cycle readings this weekend
Oreo is slowly settling into our house and is starting to investigate around and meet civil Sophie and drooled tundra
Background she was adopted sat and Sun I decreased her dose significantly after a 49 reading (she had access to dry which she doesnt here - low carb canned only) She of course bounced and I upped her dose just a bit and held.
Last night I converted to100u syringes (please double check my conversion in ss). This morning she is too low to shoot amps 112. Did I make a mistake on the conversion or the increase?
Thoughts?
Thanks
Cj
P.s. I know I don't have much data to go from hope to get a curve or at least mid cycle readings this weekend