Cris & Wolvi
Active Member
Continuing from the discussion:
Once again (part 1) Wolvi
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/once-again-with-new-account.252858/
Once again (part 2) Wolvi
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/once-again-part-2-wolvi.256924/
Good Evening!
Could you please take a look at Wolvi’s SS.
He is on 1.6U for 10 days. Do you still think he is bouncing?
I should hold this dose or rise to 1.8U (or try my best to 1.6 F) tomorrow morning…
He had two occasional greens but his “nadirs” are always almost between 100-200…
Of course I will keep a close eye on him.
@FrostD
@JanetNJ (I don't know if Janet is still advising but in all my last posts (made on mobile) I was not able to tag her)
Thank you
Once again (part 1) Wolvi
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/once-again-with-new-account.252858/
Once again (part 2) Wolvi
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/once-again-part-2-wolvi.256924/
Good Evening!
Could you please take a look at Wolvi’s SS.
He is on 1.6U for 10 days. Do you still think he is bouncing?
I should hold this dose or rise to 1.8U (or try my best to 1.6 F) tomorrow morning…
He had two occasional greens but his “nadirs” are always almost between 100-200…
Of course I will keep a close eye on him.
@FrostD
@JanetNJ (I don't know if Janet is still advising but in all my last posts (made on mobile) I was not able to tag her)
Thank you
