Okay you can say I told you so! Musette pmps 229, +4=151

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Okay Okay I have it coming, so lets get it out of the way....I know, You Told Me So....Less is More!

I finally went against my instincts, and went with .3u tonight and lo and behold! Musette's pmps was 229 and then a mere 4 hours later we have blue, +4=151! I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings for her on this dose. And yes, I know she is still going to need to settle into this dose decrease, and I may still see some new dose wonkiness. But tonight finally showed me that she really doesn't need more, she needs less.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang.
 
Well she is up some today AMPS 277 +2=270 and +5=233 but I'm assuming some of that is her shed draining a little to reset to the new lower dose. Although the thing with last night's dose that she did so beautifully on might have actually been closer to .2 since I noticed after I gave it to her there was still a tiny drop left in the syringe. So if she stays up in the 200s after a week at .3, I guess I'll go back down again to .2, which still seems like it is completely and totally illogical but I can't argue against success. And well up definitely doesn't work... :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top