MommaOfMuse
Member Since 2010
Okay Okay I have it coming, so lets get it out of the way....I know, You Told Me So....Less is More!
I finally went against my instincts, and went with .3u tonight and lo and behold! Musette's pmps was 229 and then a mere 4 hours later we have blue, +4=151! I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings for her on this dose. And yes, I know she is still going to need to settle into this dose decrease, and I may still see some new dose wonkiness. But tonight finally showed me that she really doesn't need more, she needs less.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang.
I finally went against my instincts, and went with .3u tonight and lo and behold! Musette's pmps was 229 and then a mere 4 hours later we have blue, +4=151! I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings for her on this dose. And yes, I know she is still going to need to settle into this dose decrease, and I may still see some new dose wonkiness. But tonight finally showed me that she really doesn't need more, she needs less.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang.