Oct 23 Felix AMPS=382, +4=322, +7=363, PMPS=367

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's thread and aftermath of skipped shot

To inch Felix forward to his regular shot time (because we got 4 hours off yesterday), I did just a 15-minute increment this morning since his numbers are responding but not great. He and his co-cats were delighted to be awoken for an early breakfast!

I also took the reduction he earned yesterday. I considered not taking the reduction and fast-tracking more toward his regular shot time (30 minutes per cycle), but I want to minimize the wonkiness; yesterday was quite wonky enough.
 
PMPS=367

Again, his adjustment increment was about 15 minutes. It'd be nice to see lower numbers where I could s-t-r-e-t-c-h the shot times out a bit more toward his usual time.

He did eat something within two hours of shot time, but I'm not too concerned about the food factor in this cycle or at this preshot number. He ate a little more at PM shot time.

I hope at AMPS time, it's me waking the kitties up for "first breakfast" at the right TFS time instead of them waking me up a half hour earlier!

Wanted to get a ketone test today, but he's been too private about it so far.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top