Cindy Lamy
Member Since 2017
I have been giving Butter Prozinc now since May. His numbers seems so all over the place. This morning his preshot number was 230. Lowest he has ever had. I then gave him his 3.75 dose. I tested him 3 hours later and it was 262. Shouldn't his number decrease after the shot? I'm still so confused. Thank you in advance to anyone who can look at this numbers and help!