Joy W
Member Since 2021
Hi folk
I would love someone to look at the last couple weeks of Minerva's data and see what you think. I reduced as discussed with @Bandit's Mom in my last post, however she needed an increased based on her curve results compared to the sticky but for a couple of reasons I delayed this, however did just put her back up to 2.5. And she is doing what she did on 2.5 last time: bouncing a lot with some low pre-shots. I hvae had to stall and adjust or skip 3 times since I put it up. I wasn't around to do a curve last weekend, but also she hasn't had 7 days of consistent dosing since the change to do a curve.
Based on her curve at 2.25, that isn't enough, but at 2.5 she is all over the place. What do I do here?
Do I stick it out at 2.5 and hope she levels out? Do I drop back to 2.25, get a week without skips/reduced doses, do a curve, and try again at 2.5? What is the best here?
Once again, apologies for the inconsistent posting. My life is very full on: over October one of my employees (or me!) was off sick basically every day; I have been sick again in November; I am looking for a new premises for our business as our landlords are selling and it is very stressful and time consuming as we might have to close if I can't find a place; my cleaner, admin employee, and marketer all had to resign within a few days for their own personal reasons; and to top it off a friend died in a road crash a week ago. I maintain the AM and PM testing, I am trying to maintain the bedtime testing, and am able to do a curve most weekends, but keeping the spreadsheet up to date and posting in here is the spinning plate I keep dropping. I can't express how much I appreciate the help from folk who respond to me when I am so inconsistent in posting.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pls-amps-284-pmps-162-2-126-4-83-5-99.269329/
I would love someone to look at the last couple weeks of Minerva's data and see what you think. I reduced as discussed with @Bandit's Mom in my last post, however she needed an increased based on her curve results compared to the sticky but for a couple of reasons I delayed this, however did just put her back up to 2.5. And she is doing what she did on 2.5 last time: bouncing a lot with some low pre-shots. I hvae had to stall and adjust or skip 3 times since I put it up. I wasn't around to do a curve last weekend, but also she hasn't had 7 days of consistent dosing since the change to do a curve.
Based on her curve at 2.25, that isn't enough, but at 2.5 she is all over the place. What do I do here?
Do I stick it out at 2.5 and hope she levels out? Do I drop back to 2.25, get a week without skips/reduced doses, do a curve, and try again at 2.5? What is the best here?
Once again, apologies for the inconsistent posting. My life is very full on: over October one of my employees (or me!) was off sick basically every day; I have been sick again in November; I am looking for a new premises for our business as our landlords are selling and it is very stressful and time consuming as we might have to close if I can't find a place; my cleaner, admin employee, and marketer all had to resign within a few days for their own personal reasons; and to top it off a friend died in a road crash a week ago. I maintain the AM and PM testing, I am trying to maintain the bedtime testing, and am able to do a curve most weekends, but keeping the spreadsheet up to date and posting in here is the spinning plate I keep dropping. I can't express how much I appreciate the help from folk who respond to me when I am so inconsistent in posting.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pls-amps-284-pmps-162-2-126-4-83-5-99.269329/
