Simon'sMommy
Very Active Member
Simon's PMPS was only 244 dancing_cat cat_pet_icon :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
Since he has NEVER been this low (at least not in weeks) at PMPS time, I was thinking I should lower his PM dose to 2.5 instead of 2.75. Can someone weigh in on this?
Deb? Sue? Will take the 911 down when I get the answer!
Since he has NEVER been this low (at least not in weeks) at PMPS time, I was thinking I should lower his PM dose to 2.5 instead of 2.75. Can someone weigh in on this?
Deb? Sue? Will take the 911 down when I get the answer!