Not a Newbie, but First Post and Questions

Status
Not open for further replies.
Can I suggest you go over and start posting on the tight regulation forum? If we want to get him back into remission you will need to be a bit more aggressive this time and I think they can really help you there since a lot of them are very experienced with dosing - and its a great sense of community!


Heres how to post

Every day ( or as often as you want/need/are able) you open a new thread/post. We call them "condos"
- The subject has the date/cats name and BG readings ie 07/24 Marley AMPS 386 +3 329 Add a ? icon if you have a question. You can update your subject as you get a reading, or whenever is convenient

- The contents of your post have a quick update on how Marley is feeling as regards the 5Ps ( peeing. pooing, preening, playing and purring) and any questions - plus a link to your previous post ie : Today Marley was in a good mood, playing and eating well. But I increased the dose because I dont have 1/2 unit markings on my syringes.. will this be ok?

For your first post include "newbie" also in your subject so everyone can welcome you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top