Can I suggest you go over and start posting on the tight regulation forum? If we want to get him back into remission you will need to be a bit more aggressive this time and I think they can really help you there since a lot of them are very experienced with dosing - and its a great sense of community!
Heres how to post
Every day ( or as often as you want/need/are able) you open a new thread/post. We call them "condos"
- The subject has the date/cats name and BG readings ie 07/24 Marley AMPS 386 +3 329 Add a ? icon if you have a question. You can update your subject as you get a reading, or whenever is convenient
- The contents of your post have a quick update on how Marley is feeling as regards the 5Ps ( peeing. pooing, preening, playing and purring) and any questions - plus a link to your previous post ie : Today Marley was in a good mood, playing and eating well. But I increased the dose because I dont have 1/2 unit markings on my syringes.. will this be ok?
For your first post include "newbie" also in your subject so everyone can welcome you!