Robert Vittetoe
Member Since 2019
We have only been testing since Sunday with a ReliOn Prime. We have been lucky enough to get one test a day so far and will try for two today simulating AMPS & PMPS. Already did AMPS = 92. We stopped giving insulin Sunday based on his BG levels. My vet has convinced me to get an AT2 that arrives today. I will talk to the vet tomorrow and ask what my goal range should be. We will most likely use both meters; ReliOn Prime for most testing and periodic testing with AT2 for the vet data. What a long introduction to my question. Based on the FDMB are these the BG goals I’m looking for based on the two types of meters? What about Spreadsheet data with two types of meters.
ReliOn good range 50-120 no shoot 200
AT2 good range 68-150 no shoot 225-250
ReliOn good range 50-120 no shoot 200
AT2 good range 68-150 no shoot 225-250
