stefania - Noah
Member Since 2022
Hello everyone
after the episode of yesterday here the link
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/noah-25-12pmps-2-9.272234/#post-3028218
We skip the dose
Today amps he is 16
Which dose shall I give him?
Considering that from 29 dec till 2 January I will be away and the pet sitter can just take the preshoot numbers . we already have him reductions because of this reason but was not enough for him not to drop too low
waiting suggestion on the dose to start giving him today
thanks
@Suzanne & Darcy @Bandit's Mom
after the episode of yesterday here the link
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/noah-25-12pmps-2-9.272234/#post-3028218
We skip the dose
Today amps he is 16
Which dose shall I give him?
Considering that from 29 dec till 2 January I will be away and the pet sitter can just take the preshoot numbers . we already have him reductions because of this reason but was not enough for him not to drop too low
waiting suggestion on the dose to start giving him today
thanks
@Suzanne & Darcy @Bandit's Mom