Right? He seems very bleh, sleepy, but appetite is okay.Taffy....you better work that juice better than that!!
Let's see some pretty (low) blues at least!!!
I edited my post while you were posting. What do you think about btwn 1 & 1.25?I think it's time to call it a failed reduction and go back up to 1.25
He didn't spend much time at 1.25 last time and the lows he got then were probably due to the 1.5U depot as much as anything, so I think it's time to try it again
Others may have different opinions, but it's pretty clear that the 1U dose isn't cutting it

Possibly, or a bounce breaking. Did you retest? I always double check when I get a number that surprises me.Is this a nadir
Yes, please!!! Sweet dreaming!!!Guess the L&L Land dosecrease threat worked again!I'm off to bed. Thanks, Bobbie.

Thx, we've got a "theme thing" going here. DH and I had Lucy our dog and when my mom came to live with us almost 3 years ago, she brought her Chihuahua , Ricky. Too cute!@Bobbie And Bubba I just now noticed the names of your other pets...too cute!!!
Ha Ha! We call our Forrest, Forrest Lump because of several lipomas he has. Rescued animals are the best. All of ours are. Every time the SPCA shows their commercials, I have to go a hug all my animals and tell them I am glad there lives are better. ( I always say in my next life I want to come back an animal at my house)Yes, very cute. And Forrest & Bubba...so funny!! I had a Dalmatian named Star bcuz she had spots on a rear flank that formed a very clear star. Then I rescued a male and named him Comet. That's about as "themey" as I got!! Comet was special, very smart but in odd ways, and very very gentle. I called him Comet Gump!!! "Mama says life is like a box of Milkbones..."
AWWWWW!!!Forrest Lump because of several lipomas he has
I have never adopted from a shelter or rescue group, all of mine come from the cold, hard streets!!! Except for Taffy, whose first Mama died, and my original Dal, Star, whom I "rescued" from a pet store where she was about to "age out"!!! (she was past 15 weeks and not cute enough anymore, I don't know what they would have done with her, don't want to know). Comet was thrown out on the streets bcuz he suffered grand mal seizures (probably after vacs). He was beautiful purebred and about 4 already. My cats came from various circumstances.Rescued animals are the best.
You could probably go to bed safely now. You must be exhausted Julie!93
So looks like we are not going to go too crazy.
I will check in an hour and make sure he is holding/rising?
For some crazy reason, I am wide awake. I have been able to sleep in a little, or go BTB after AM test/feed/shoot the past two days and it really helps!You could probably go to bed safely now. You must be exhausted Julie!

Not a bad idea to set the alarm and get a +9 or so. I usually have to go to the bathroom anyway..going to have to start waking in the wee hours to test more
You're like me.....I just want to make sure so I can relax and sleep.For some crazy reason, I am wide awake. I have been able to sleep in a little, or go BTB after AM test/feed/shoot the past two days and it really helps!
I am just going to grab a +8 I think to make sure he is done and it wasn't the snack. But you are right, I think the excitement (mild) is over.![]()
Glad you listened to you "spidey senses " . What a little stinker! Surf Taffy!LOL>>>Mr. Taff had a different idea!!! And I had just put away the HC gravy foods!!! Looks like I will be staying up. Not dangerous numbers atm, but he likes to get in the fast lane too often, so I don't trust it.
+8 = 74
Snack w/a little gravy (bcuz of his known fondness for diving off of the deep end).
hmmmmmmm, he has been sneaky in the past after he should be through nadir. Your call.+9 = 76
Seems like a nice little surf, but is he to be trusted???
Well, I'm still up and it's nearly sunrise here, so why sleep now????hmmmmmmm, he has been sneaky in the past after he should be through nadir. Your call.
ugh, Julie! Don't know how you do it.Well, I'm still up and it's nearly sunrise here, so why sleep now????
Well, I have been pretty sleepy the past hour or so.ugh, Julie! Don't know how you do it.
I had "NO Reducie" on my title, when I meant "No Dosecrease"!!! I guess I am tired!!! +1 in 20Yes, no increase! And get a +1 .
I noticed that and figured it was fatigue. We've all been there.I had "NO Reducie" on my title, when I meant "No Dosecrease"!!! I guess I am tired!!! +1 in 20