New Lantus kitty in Health will need dose advice

  • Thread starter Thread starter Carl & Polly & Bob (GA)
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Carl & Polly & Bob (GA)

Hi y'all!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=73446

First day home from a weekend stay at the vet getting "regulated". Kitty came home with a BG of 320 and a starting dose of 4u. This morning he was at 88, so no shot. Eating only dry.

PM shot time is 7PM EST, and she will definitely need input prior to that, so if anyone can help, it would be awesome!

Thanks,
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top