Jen and Putty
Member Since 2011
Putty was on lantus for 10 days, went into remission for 3 months, then started having symptoms again. I have transitioned him from the grain-free blue buffalo wilderness dry food to wet food only and restarted lantus. his numbers are kinda wonky and I have had quite a few instances where I can't get blood to test (that's why there are blanks on my ss) I have read the articles about tight regulation protocol and the storage shed but I'm not sure that I completely understand them. I don't think I should shoot tonight (bg of 94) but I am worried about the rebound effect if I change his dose before 3 days on the same dose. Please steer me in the right direction!
