Charley
Member Since 2012
Charley just had his insulin raised a few days ago to 2 units. Sorry keeping paper charts. This morning's ps Bg was 517. At 9am, 335. At noon 88. Just now 33. He is acting fine even jumped on the bed for the poke. Gave him half a can of Friskies shreds with gravy. He devoured it Will test again in ten minutes. Do I need to take him to the emergency vet?
Removing 911 from post. Bg is on the rise.
Removing 911 from post. Bg is on the rise.