Need dosing advice...PMPS is 229

Status
Not open for further replies.

all4mymarine

Active Member
I posted over in PZI too but need a quick suggestion!

Should I stick with 1.1 (which I used today) or go down to 1 or lower?? I don't want him to get too low overnight when I can't check him. 229 is really close to the no shoot #

Need to know ASAP so I can shoot!

PS...I used a new Relion meter that I got today! Was using an Aviva.

Edit to say I got some advice over in PZI so I'm going with 1 unit tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top