GetFitStayFit
Member Since 2021
I am new here.
Tammy from NC.
Robert Ray is approaching 15 years old and he was diagnosed with diabetes last August. long story short, his BG was 51 Sunday which caused a trip to an emergency vet visit.
Robert Ray was on 6 units insulin. Sunday it was decreased to 2 units.
Tonight his BG was 250. Do I give him 2 units?
Tammy from NC.
Robert Ray is approaching 15 years old and he was diagnosed with diabetes last August. long story short, his BG was 51 Sunday which caused a trip to an emergency vet visit.
Robert Ray was on 6 units insulin. Sunday it was decreased to 2 units.
Tonight his BG was 250. Do I give him 2 units?
Last edited: