Amy & Tommy
Member
Amy- I might go with the 0.5u increase at this point - first because he's over 5 units, but even at smaller doses we say if the nadir is above 200 to increase by 0.5u instead of 0.25 units. Especially because you are limited on mid-cycle testing during the week so your dose changes can't be as often as might be ideal, you might want to take advantage of the time to monitor this weekend and do a larger increase.
Very good, understanding the reasoning you explained, as well as the % of increase that Kris stated -I am not an educator (accountant), but so very glad that many of you are!

Tom was 451 at AMPS and received the 6.0 units, hoping for good #s today.