Mary Ann & Baby
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...18-day-2-levemir-amps-34.206223/#post-2286594
Hi, I took a PMPS +11 just now for Baby - it was 201...Much different than yesterday! Last night I reduced her dose from 8u to 7u. Should I hold this 7u with the 201? Thank you!
Hi, I took a PMPS +11 just now for Baby - it was 201...Much different than yesterday! Last night I reduced her dose from 8u to 7u. Should I hold this 7u with the 201? Thank you!
