? Need advice asap... pmps 85

K8&Luna

Member Since 2019
Hi,
I'm about to leave overnight and I was just giving Luna her pm shot, but her pmps is lower than normal... 85. I can't stall, so I'm not sure if i should give her 1 unit, or skip the dose? Low numbers are new for us. No change in food or eating the last few days. We're trying to get her regulated using slgs, but i have trouble doing curves regularly right now. Any thoughts? Spreadsheet up to date.

Thanks!!!
 
If you can't stay with her to monitor, you should skip the dose. You don't have the data to know what she'll do if you shoot this low. You may want to leave some extra food out for her just to be safe.
 
Back
Top