K8&Luna
Member Since 2019
Hi,
I'm about to leave overnight and I was just giving Luna her pm shot, but her pmps is lower than normal... 85. I can't stall, so I'm not sure if i should give her 1 unit, or skip the dose? Low numbers are new for us. No change in food or eating the last few days. We're trying to get her regulated using slgs, but i have trouble doing curves regularly right now. Any thoughts? Spreadsheet up to date.
Thanks!!!
I'm about to leave overnight and I was just giving Luna her pm shot, but her pmps is lower than normal... 85. I can't stall, so I'm not sure if i should give her 1 unit, or skip the dose? Low numbers are new for us. No change in food or eating the last few days. We're trying to get her regulated using slgs, but i have trouble doing curves regularly right now. Any thoughts? Spreadsheet up to date.
Thanks!!!