Nicole and Napoleon
Member Since 2010
Yikes - ran home for lunch and he was 42!!!! Fed him lots of lc food and my awesome mom will be there to keep and eye on him all day.
I guess this calls for a decrease in dose? How much? He is getting 3u fat BID.
AMPS - 317
+2 - 274
+5 - 42
Thanks!
Nicole
I guess this calls for a decrease in dose? How much? He is getting 3u fat BID.
AMPS - 317
+2 - 274
+5 - 42
Thanks!
Nicole