Murphy 9/22/10 PMPS 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

msmurphy2010

Member Since 2010
Murphy appears to be leveling out some, although last night, she wasted what strips I had left from jerking around and not letting me do the mommy thing. But, I could tell definitely that she was feeling better. So, tonight, at 6:30, her glucose was 200. I will test in 2 hours to see where she's at now that I have more strips.
 
Hi...here is your link to yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25583
We link the previous post so that others can see what happened the day before with just a click instead of searching through all the many condos that are posted each day.

You show N/A for the AMPS this morning....I don't understand...did you not give any insulin or test? That PMPS=200 is very nice.
Glad to see you will be getting a +2. Sometimes, the PM cycle is where people have to get their data from if they are not around int he daytime. And you got more strips! yay! :thumbup ( use the Walmart Reli-On Micro and I just picked up two boxes today....I am in test strip heaven...but that won't last too long!) LOL
 
I tried to test her last night twice with my last two strips, and she bucked and banged and off she went! So, they were both wasted. I did give her injection this a.m., and tonight, before dindin, she was 200, and just now, she was 232. So, I'm crossing my fingers she is getting adjusted now. She seems better too since I started the No Shot B12. But, the d. cati and MRSA have come back on her little nose and it's blooming full force. I don't have the choice of a lime dip because of the horrible scent of it, which will set off her asthma. So, we are looking at Ivermectin injections, but I have to research this stuff. It's getting worse, so we go to the vet tomorrow. I am not sure what to do about her little immune system. Texas A&M are reviewing her records and she is a rare care of diabetes/immune suppression and d. cati (which comes from undiagnosed diabetes lowering the immunity).

I'm seeing more yellow numbers than the hot pink numbers, which is a very good sign.

Anyway, I got my 50 strips today and have 325 more coming next week. Yeah!!! Is right!

L
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top