Moo, 5/17 PMPS 215, +4-153, +5-144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
So this boy is all over the board.
He was hitting greens daily until about 4 days ago. I've been busy and not home alot the last 4 days which is why I haven't posted or asked the question again...
Do I increase his dose back up to 1.25 again?
He was hitting those 40's at that dose before... then even into the 50's recently with the 1.0
But now random 300s and unless he has taken to eating the dogs food, there should be no 'food' reason for the big numbers.
I know he's not been eating the other cats food. I've been monitoring it closely.
Nothing has changed, no stressors.

So, do I incease? or see if we get a green the next few days?
I should for the most part be home the majority of the weekend
 
Thought I clicked the ? Guess it didn't take. :(
Gave this am dose already Will try fattening tonight.
Started the day with A 342 :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top