Moo, 3/30 PMPS 268, +3-279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
In the 200s for PMPS which is better than those 3's.
I am off on my vaca tomorrow early AM leaving Moo with my roommate until Wed.
Fingers crossed there are no issues. Taught him how to test and shoot.
Keeping Moo at his 1.0 dose since he has been at higher numbers, at least he'll be getting some insulin and depending on his numbers hwen I get back, I will increase his dose back to 1.25 again.

Fingers crossed for an uneventful vaca for Moo!
 
Have a great vacation. I hope you catch up on sleep and are able to not worry about Moo.

Be a good kitty Moo while your bean is gone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top