? Monster 9/8 PMPS 274, +1 218, +3 79 +3.5 61 - 9/9 nice bounce to 527

Cheryl and Monster

Member Since 2022
Monster shows minimal improvement then he goes for the big one....Now he has earned a reduction but hasn't really sat in blue or green. Should I decrease tomorrow?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top