monday 5/16 asher

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Very Active Member
Mornin all :) ~O)

Today we are doin pretty good at 282 amps and + 5 of 187.
Neg ketones too. So that “bounce” or stress last night, didn’t screw us up too much. Yay!

Hope you all have great days out there!
cat_pet_icon
 
Thanks Kim! I am hoping we are on to something holding this dose. He seems get get a decent drop and preshoots are better, touch wood ;)

Glad you got away to the beach this weekend! (That’s something we might not be able to do this year unless we get our dude regulated and our cat sitter is brave enough to take on testing and shooting.)

Hope Kitty is feeling better and that the 'not feeling well' was due to a little stress and not something physical. Sending you good vibes on that for sure!

Have a great day!
 
Today’s end:

amps 282
+ 5 187
pmps 210

I’m way happy :)

We’re stickin with 2.8 for awhile.....
 
Very nice! Looks like you are finally seeing a well-deserved breakthrough [anti-jinx!]

You might think about nudging it up to 2.9 especially if the PSs drift up. Tonight's is almost blue though (YIIIIIIPPPPPEEEEE!!!!) so I wouldn't do a dose increase on a lower PS like that. Just something to think about if needed to stay on top of the #s and capitalize on the new progress.
 
WaHoo!! :-D Maybe the roller coaster is slowing down (anti-jinx) fingers and paws crossed.
Loved the pictures, cat lounge chair and baby bunny.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top