Mittens AMPS 9-22-13 AMPS=415, PMPS=286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
AMPS=415, administered reduced dose of .75u. Will monitor today. Wonder if todays high number is a bounce from yesterday or high due to no insulin at all yesterday...

Will probably shoot an even more reduced dose tonight (.25 or .5 maybe??) since he likes to go low at night (not sure what dose yet, will see what PMPS is).
 
Re: Mittens AMPS 9-22-13 AMPS=415

Either is a possibility. Regardless, I don't think it is a "true" number. Leet's see how he does today.
 
PMPS=286. Administering .25u since he likes to drop low at night-don't feel 100% comfortable with giving .5 tonight-he had a pretty good drop today on the .75u...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top