Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
AMPS=415, administered reduced dose of .75u. Will monitor today. Wonder if todays high number is a bounce from yesterday or high due to no insulin at all yesterday...
Will probably shoot an even more reduced dose tonight (.25 or .5 maybe??) since he likes to go low at night (not sure what dose yet, will see what PMPS is).
Will probably shoot an even more reduced dose tonight (.25 or .5 maybe??) since he likes to go low at night (not sure what dose yet, will see what PMPS is).