Lyndsey & Mittens Active Member Sep 8, 2013 #1 Decrease to .5 didn't seem to do much. confused_cat AMPS=304 .5u @ 745AM +4=378 +6=345 +8=347 +10=344
Decrease to .5 didn't seem to do much. confused_cat AMPS=304 .5u @ 745AM +4=378 +6=345 +8=347 +10=344
Sue and Oliver (GA) Very Active Member Sep 8, 2013 #2 She may still be bouncing around. I'd hold the dose another cycle or two (this cycle could still be influenced by skipping last night
She may still be bouncing around. I'd hold the dose another cycle or two (this cycle could still be influenced by skipping last night