Mittens 9-25-13 AMPS=268, PMPS=424

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmmm...good point-I never considered that, it would make sense since i had a lower AMPS this morning. And I increased tonight's dose based on the high PMPS...doh!! nailbite_smile
 
Cr@p-think you were right Sue...think I shot an increased dosage into a bounce ohmygod_smile . +3 and his BG has dropped by almost 100, @336 now. Setting my alarm to check him at +6...

Didn't even occur to me that the high PMPS was due to him going low during the day since he typically has only gone low at night... ohmygod_smile
 
No problem. He was always in safe numbers. (and remember, I am only speculating - there was no super low number there.). I think the one unit at the yellow you gave for amps may have been what set that all up; i think a little less there might have been good. Did BJM volunteer to set you up with a sliding scale? I think it's a great idea, so you can dose a little less with a yellow than you do with a red. If you are interested, send her a pm.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top