Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
AMPS=372, gave .5u @715AM.
Was hoping for a lower number this morning since his dose was increased last night...guess Mittens had other plans... :YMSIGH:
Will be home today to test around nadir.
Was hoping for a lower number this morning since his dose was increased last night...guess Mittens had other plans... :YMSIGH:
Will be home today to test around nadir.