Just did a +5 on Mittens...his BG increased to 325?!?!?! :YMSIGH: I'm thinking that when I miss a dose, it takes a while for him to recover & get back on track...
With that being said, for tomorrows AM dose, should I decrease the dose to something less the .25u that he's currently getting in the hopes that I can get 2 shootable numbers/day??
Unfortunately, I will not be able to be more aggressive this weekend with my shooting (the BFs kids are coming over for the weekend & it sometimes gets to be a little too much for Mittens)...I want to make sure that i'm able to get "true" BG readings...