Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
AMPS=411, gave fat 1.25u
Didn't seem like he was dropping that much & I was hoping for a lower preshot number in the yellows, so I increased slightly to a fat 1.25u this morning.
His +10=59...guess I shouldn't have increased-as ill probbably have to skip tonight's shot. Uggg ohmygod_smile
Didn't seem like he was dropping that much & I was hoping for a lower preshot number in the yellows, so I increased slightly to a fat 1.25u this morning.
His +10=59...guess I shouldn't have increased-as ill probbably have to skip tonight's shot. Uggg ohmygod_smile