Lyndsey & Mittens Member Since 2013 Dec 3, 2013 #1 Still bouncing, AMPS=427. Decreased dose today to 1.25u
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 3, 2013 #2 He does make you pay for those lovely greens and blues…..
Lyndsey & Mittens Member Since 2013 Dec 3, 2013 #3 Over & over again... :lol: Paws crossed for better numbers tonight