Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
PMPS=104, gave 1u
Hated to skip so i gave a reduced dose. Last time I skipped he was over 500...will monitor tonight.
Not sure what is going on-all of a sudden I'm getting low PMPS's even w/reducing the dose.
Hated to skip so i gave a reduced dose. Last time I skipped he was over 500...will monitor tonight.
Not sure what is going on-all of a sudden I'm getting low PMPS's even w/reducing the dose.