Mittens 11-30-13 PMPS=104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Active Member
PMPS=104, gave 1u

Hated to skip so i gave a reduced dose. Last time I skipped he was over 500...will monitor tonight.

Not sure what is going on-all of a sudden I'm getting low PMPS's even w/reducing the dose.
 
Could be too much in the dose when you give it. Could be the pancreas erratically kicking in.

Hang in - its a process, not an event.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top