Mittens 11-25-13 AMPS=110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
Had an active cycle last night, AMPS=110

Unsure of when he'd bounce, so I reduced dose to skinny 1u (in case bounce was delayed)

+3=288 (boing)!!
 
Yep, boing! But what nice greens earlier. :mrgreen: I know it is frustrating not to know what to expect, but you are doing a great job with him, Lyndsey. Those greens help heal his pancreas. It is so nice to see them on his ss. As long as you are around to monitor and bring those 50s up, I would continue doing what you are doing. (if you can stand the stress :-D )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top