Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
Had an active cycle last night, AMPS=110
Unsure of when he'd bounce, so I reduced dose to skinny 1u (in case bounce was delayed)
+3=288 (boing)!!
Unsure of when he'd bounce, so I reduced dose to skinny 1u (in case bounce was delayed)
+3=288 (boing)!!