Mittens 10-3-13 AMPS=343, PMPS=246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
AMPS=343, administered fat 1u

Numbers aren't coming down much, will hold this dosing for 4 more cycles to see if there are any changes, if not will increase on Sat.
 
Re: Mittens 10-3-13 AMPS=343

Ugh-cycle is pretty flat today too, +7=328. Would like to increase AM dose tomm to 1.25 (and leave the PM dose at skinny 1u), any thoughts as if increasing tomm might be too soon?

This cat is driving me bonkers-I just can't figure him out! @-)
 
Re: Mittens 10-3-13 AMPS=343

It looks like Mittens is still in the middle of a bounce from the green numbers a couple nights ago.
If he's still high in the AM, I think you could increase provided you can test around nadir time to see if it drops the numbers.
 
Re: Mittens 10-3-13 AMPS=343

PMPS=246, looks like he's done bouncing!

Administered .5u, hoping that wasn't too much-he likes to drop pretty low at night...
 
Yep, looks like the bounce has gone bye-bye. ;-)

Good, so this time anyway, it looks like it took about 4 cycles to clear. Last time it looks like it took 5 cycles. Good data to file away.

You've been getting a +3 most nights. Is that an option tonight? That's about the time the juice should start working, so the number at that point might give you advanced warning of a drop if one is coming.

I like your choice of dose tonight too.
 
Yeah, I should be able to get a +3. If not (and even if I do, lol), I'll be setting my alarm so I can check him in the middle of the night. This is the lowest I've shot him in quite a while-happy to not see any pinks or reds but nervous at the same time as he is unpredictable, especially at night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top