Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
Haven't posted in a while b/c today's the first day I've seen any movement in his numbers, but his preshot tonight was 55 after holding the 1.25u for a couple of days.
So-no shot tonight (ugggg-another bounce) & I'll decrease the dosage to 1u & hold for a couple of days to see what I get?
When his numbers start moving, they really start to move-goodness!!
So-no shot tonight (ugggg-another bounce) & I'll decrease the dosage to 1u & hold for a couple of days to see what I get?
When his numbers start moving, they really start to move-goodness!!