Mittens 10/25/13 PMPS=55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Active Member
Haven't posted in a while b/c today's the first day I've seen any movement in his numbers, but his preshot tonight was 55 after holding the 1.25u for a couple of days.

So-no shot tonight (ugggg-another bounce) & I'll decrease the dosage to 1u & hold for a couple of days to see what I get?

When his numbers start moving, they really start to move-goodness!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top