Mittens 10-22-13 AMPS=108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Active Member
AMPS=108

Gave 1 (skinny) unit since his numbers tend to shoot up so quickly & nadir often occurs late in the cycle. Will be working from home today to keep an eye on him.
 
He certainly keeps things interesting. It does seem like he takes a long time to settle into a dose, and then you get results n :mrgreen: Lisa (bookworm) may have an idea about the constant dose. Maybe the next shootable preshot, go back to the 1.25 and just stay there for a couple days?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top