Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
AMPS=264-I got a yellow AMPS!! :mrgreen:
Gave a reduced dose last night of skinny 1u.
Reduced this mornings AM dose to 1.25u
Gave a reduced dose last night of skinny 1u.
Reduced this mornings AM dose to 1.25u