Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
This bouncing is driving me crazy! I have been shooting Mittens w/a decreased dose of 1.0f for the past 2 days. Last nights PMPS was 423...+5 he was at 107. I suspect that the bounce from previous the blues had worn off, leading to the 300 point drop last night. Of course, today's numbers are high (bouncing again) AMPS=446, +5=544.
So I don't keep repeating this bouncing pattern, I am thinking about decreasing to .75 to see if I can ease him into yellows & then blues to hopefully avoid any huge drops & the bounce that follows.
Since you all are more experienced with Lantus, what are your thoughts in this approach?
So I don't keep repeating this bouncing pattern, I am thinking about decreasing to .75 to see if I can ease him into yellows & then blues to hopefully avoid any huge drops & the bounce that follows.
Since you all are more experienced with Lantus, what are your thoughts in this approach?