Mimi 7/6 AMPS 211 +1 259, PMPS 62 - gave skinny dose of 1.75..+1 51 (27 on FS) PJ PARTY

sorry- not sure what happened with the SS
what do you do with a lower preshot? Even if the number is as low as it is? I was trying to finagle it a little to see what happens. still haven't fed her yet, should I do MC,
HC?
 
I never shot any lower than a 51 - typically full dose. Her regular food brought her up around 30 points.
 
I never shot any lower than a 51 - typically full dose. Her regular food brought her up around 30 points.
Wait so I should have skipped tonight? The thing that brought her up 30 was I fed her HC- some corn syrup and some pill pockets that seem to have sugar in them because I panicked.
Last I tested she seems to be going down again. She just ate her regular LC.. when should I test again to see if that helps her surf?
 
Back
Top