I'm not sure I understand your comment above.
The TR Protocol states:
Increasing the dose:
You've been at the 1.5u dose since the PM cycle of 2/23. The vast majority of your nadirs have been in the blues and greens.You should have increased the dose after 6 cycles. It's been 35 cycles.
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
- Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
- Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
So, by all means, increase the dose.