Mimi 12/31 AMPS 194 +3 115 +5 92 been on dose for 17 cycles

Mimis mom

Member Since 2019
I would not decrease unless Kitty dropped low,lime green.
upload_2019-12-31_16-8-39.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2019-12-31_16-8-39.jpeg
    upload_2019-12-31_16-8-39.jpeg
    11.2 KB · Views: 123
Mimi is giving you some greens here and there...I'd hold that dose as long as she's doing that...

She will let you know when she's ready for a decrease. Look at how long Luci has been on her current dose? Today she let me know, she wants a reducie...finally...it took her long enough :)
 
Mimi is giving you some greens here and there...I'd hold that dose as long as she's doing that...

She will let you know when she's ready for a decrease. Look at how long Luci has been on her current dose? Today she let me know, she wants a reducie...finally...it took her long enough :)
I see that! Good job Luci!
 
Back
Top