Mimi 11/24 PMPS 265 increased dose to 1 u

Yes, per TR protocol you can increase after 6 cycles of not seeing any green numbers. You could have increased this morning. If you're able to monitor over the next few days - Thanksgiving is coming up, it would be a good idea to increase by .25 - next dose should be 1 u.
Do you use a caliper to get your doses consistent?
 
Back
Top