Mikey’sDad
Member Since 2021
Yikes, from hour 4 @ 96 to hour 6 282. what is with that? He did have a few Pure Bites freeze chicken between readings
I will if I ever see the 90’s again. Be looking to see how he bounces after his PMPS dose this pm His BG is 441…yikes. He is Mr Rollercoaster todayOn the dosing front, you hold the dose when you see nadirs in the 90s with SLGS.
The doctor was pleased too. I am hoping for more green in the coming days.Congrats on the green! Such a fun thing to see. Oscar was really bouncy when he started getting lower numbers too. I think it’s pretty common. He’ll get used to them and it won’t be so drastic. Yay Mikey![]()