Midas AMPS 307 +7 263 PMPS 308

colin72

Member Since 2014
Midas' numbers have been very stable for nearly 2 weeks. He's not gone above 351 and isn't hitting the high numbers he once was but he's not gone under 200 either.

It looks like he needs to go to 8 units.

I hope everyone is doing OK in this crazy world.

Thanks!
 
Yes, he does need to go to 8U. You don't need to hold a dose where you don't see blue or green nadirs for more than 3 days.
Considering that he has seen green at lower doses, you can increase every 3-4 days till you start seeing green nadirs.
 
Back
Top