Mickey 1/25 amps 118 +5 82 +10 128 pmps 101 +3 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
Ok these numbers look ok..well great..and we are backing up time and reducing the dose which makes me nervous.
I won't get many + #'s tonight I have to get up at oh dark thirty...0400 . Maybe a +2 or +3
And he started the tummy meds yesterday- .sucralfate
So we will see how this works.
Did step in a pile of poop tonight bare foot..it was not so fun. grr_red
On a good note, Thomas and Mickey were sleeping by the slider in kitchen about a foot away from each other.. had to take a pic of that one. I wish I had a fancy phone so I could share.
 
Re: Mickey 1/25 amps 118 +5 82 +10 128 pmps 101

Despite the poo between the toes, numbers look excellent. You could lower his dose a little bit more than usual if you're concerned.
 
those numbers look really good.

Are you nervous that you will reduce too much and loose momentum - or not enough and risk hypo? If it were me, I would err on the side of caution (especially as you are now probably upset about Hisser and may be distracted - I know I would be).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top