Merry Christmas from Myla/Purrcie PMPS 291 +6 80 + 7.25 38

Status
Not open for further replies.

myla

Member Since 2010
HI all!
It's been a long time since we posted so I have no link to our last condo.

I see some new names and some old ones!

We just wanted to check in and let you know we are doing pretty good.

My elderly parents moved in with me so I can help them and since I am also self employed out of the home I've just had no time to post and keep up with the forum, but I have been diligent about our SS and tight protocol. I'm hoping someone might have a minute to check our SS and see if I'm still doing things properly.

Purr did get really low tonight( 38! so rare!) and I had to give him a wee bit of syrup since FF grilled w gravy wasn't working, so it looks like we might get a dose reduction tomorrow, but I'm wondering if I should shoot through
in the AM since I am sure he will bounce sky high?

Best to post here in the AM with the numbers?
Myla n Purr
 
Re: Merry Christmas from Myla/Purrcie PMPS 291 +6 80 + 7.25

Merry Christmas to you both so happy you popped in and let us know how the Purrcie boy is doing :YMHUG: :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 
Re: Merry Christmas from Myla/Purrcie PMPS 291 +6 80 + 7.25

Good to see a condo from you!

You can certainly shoot through the bounce if Purrcie's numbers are high at shot time. It sure looks to me like you are following the protocol!
 
Re: Merry Christmas from Myla/Purrcie PMPS 291 +6 80 + 7.25

Hi Myla!!! Good to see you and Purrcie!

I'm curious, did he eat differently yesterday? I'm only wondering because last night's numbers don't really match the rest of the spreadsheet. You do need to take a reduction after the 38, but stay on top of his numbers for the next few days. Give the bounce a chance to clear, but then if the reduction doesn't hold don't be afraid to go right back up to this dose.

Hopefully I just typed all this for nothing and Purrcie is going to hold onto the good numbers. :mrgreen:
 
Re: Merry Christmas from Myla/Purrcie PMPS 291 +6 80 + 7.25

Myla! Purrcie! How we have missed you. I think of you often, and wondered how Purrcie is doing. It sounds like he is doing well - that is so good to hear.

I hope all works well with having your parents with you - it is so good that can help them.

Purrcie! My man! Dude - I have missed you. You been good? Maybe sometime I can come and visit? See you!! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top